Monday, April 18, 2011

8-Tracks Fierce: April 2011 Show

Here it is, the April broadcast. Some good stuff here. As always, the show will be available in the sidebar. You can download it using this link.

8-Tracks Fierce - April 2011 show

The playlist:

The Raveonettes - "Recharge and Revolt" (from their album Raven in the Grave, out 4/4 on Vice)

Memory Boy / Nosebleed
Deerhunter -
"Memory Boy" 7"
Family Portrait - "Other Side" (from their self-titled EP, out 4/5 on Underwater Peoples)

Cold Cave - "The Great Pan Is Dead" (from their album Cherish the Light Years, out 4/5 on Matador)

Crystal Stilts - "Half a Moon" (from their album In Love With Oblivion, out 4/12 on Slumberland)

Deerhunter - "Nosebleed" (from the "Memory Boy" 7" single, out 4/16 on 4AD)

Dancer Equired
Times New Viking -
Dancer Equired
Times New Viking - "Ways to Go" (from their album Dancer Equired, out 4/25 on Merge/Carpark)

Psychedelic Horseshit - "French Countryside" (from their album Laced, out 5/10 on Fat Cat)

The Fresh & Onlys - "Do You Believe in Destiny?" (from the Secret Walls EP, out 4/26 on Sacred Bones)

No comments:

Post a Comment